Board Members

UpdatedWednesday February 9, 2022 byAdam Frazier.

President:  Mark Tackett:

VP of Operations:  Bart Smith:

VP of Finance:  Junior Collins

Secretary:  AJ Martzall

Board Members

Eric Wagner John Blackwell Josh Thurston
Curt Schuman Doug Brown Mike Phelps
AJ Martzall Kyle Dixon Adam Frazier
Adam Tindall Ashley Metcalf Chad Herndon
Jared Wilson Jaime Rodriguez Rick Wilson


Umpires: Bart Smith

Equipment:  Kyle Dixon and John Blackwell

Field Maintenance: Junior Collins, Eric Wagoner, Jared Wilson and Rick Wilson

Concessions:  Ashley Metcalf, Adam Tindall and Jamie Rodriguez

Sponsorship:  Mark Tackett

Scholarship:   AJ Martzall and Kyle Dixon

Web / Social:  Adam Frazier, Mark Tackett and Adam Tindall

League Directors

League Director Director
T-Ball (4-6) AJ Martzall Mark Tackett
Pee Wee (6) Jaime Rodriguez Kyle Dixon
Rookie (7-8) Adam Frazier Jared Wilson
Minor (9-10) Doug Brown John Blackwell
Major (11-13) Adam Tindall Josh Thurston


If you're interested in volunteering on the board in any of the these areas, please contact us at

Thank you for all your help throughout the season!